2018 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Officers / Executive Committee


Todd Seaman

President
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: (515) 223-5246
Email: tseaman@cityofclive.com
Term Expires: 09/2019

Ryan Maehl

VICE PRESIDENT
819 1st Ave, South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: rymaehl@fortdodgeiowa.org
Term Expires: 09/2019

Matt Boggess

Treasurer/Secretary
701 East A Street
Vinton, IA 52349
Phone: (319) 472-4164
Email: vprdboggess@vintoniowa.net
Term Expires: 09/2018

Directors


Jan Herke

3600 86th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 278-3963
Email: jherke@urbandale.org
Term Expires: 09/2018

Matt Jermier

805 University Ave.
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: (515) 978-7376
Email: mjermier@waukee.org
Term Expires: 09/2018

Stew Timm

1207 8th Ave.
Belle Plaine, IA 52208
Phone: (319) 444-2200
Email: parkandrec@netins.net
Term Expires: 09/2018

Danae Edwards

805 University Ave.
Waukee, IA 50263
Phone: 515-978-7376
Email: dedwards@waukee.org
Term Expires: 09/2020

Erika Randall

P.O. Box 513
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 382-4158
Email: recreation@decorahia.org
Term Expires: 09/2020

Kelly Willadsen

101 Emmons Street
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 393-1515
Email: parkdirect@hiawatha-iowa.com
Term Expires: 09/2020

COMMITTEE CHAIRS / STRATEGIC PLAN TEAM CAPTAINS


Carolyn Hamilton

Aquatics
2000 Mt. Vernon Road
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 286-5741
Email: c.hamilton@cedar-rapids.org

Jan Herke

Awards
3600 86th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 278-3963
Email: jherke@urbandale.org

Rick Courcier

Conference - March 2019

Steven Jordison

Conference - Exhibitors
P.O. Box 906
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 291-4917
Email: steve@iapra.org

Ryan Maehl, CPRP

Fall Workshop - 2018
819 1st Ave, South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: rymaehl@fortdodgeiowa.org

Matthew Eckhardt

Legislative/Unite Team
220 S. Gilbert Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 356-5100
Email: matthew-eckhardt@iowa-city.org

Whitney Garcia

Membership/Grow Team
220 West 1st Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: (515) 963-3573
Email: wgarcia@ankenyiowa.gov

Matt Hibbard, CPRP

PCCEB
1506 8th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 248-1750
Email: mhibbards@ci.coralville.ia.us