2019 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Strategic Plan

Association Bylaws (June 2019)

Officers / Executive Committee


Todd Seaman

President
1900 NW 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Phone: (515) 223-5246
Email: tseaman@cityofclive.com
Term Expires: 09/2019

Ryan Maehl, CPRE

VICE PRESIDENT
819 1st Ave, South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: rymaehl@fortdodgeiowa.org
Term Expires: 09/2019

Ryan Harkema

Treasurer/Secretary
220 West 1st Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: (515) 963-3571
Email: rharkema@ankenyiowa.gov
Term Expires: 09/2020

Directors


jennifer hart

10 West State Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Phone: 641-754-5715
Email: jhart@marshalltown-ia.gov
Term Expires: 09/2020

Erika Randall

P.O. Box 513
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 382-4158
Email: recreation@decorahia.org
Term Expires: 09/2020

Kelly Willadsen

101 Emmons Street
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 393-1515
Email: parkdirect@hiawatha-iowa.com
Term Expires: 09/2020

Rick Courcier

5160 Maple Drive, Suite A
Pleasant Hill, IA 50322
Phone: (515) 208-8214
Email: rcourcier@pleasanthilliowa.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

MATT HIBBARD, CPRP

1506 8th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 248-1750
Email: mhibbard@coralville.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

JULI SEYDELL JOHNSON, CPRP

220 South Gilbert Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 356-5100
Email: juli-sjohnson@iowa-city.org
Term Expires: 09/2021

COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Carolyn Hamilton

Aquatics
2000 Mt. Vernon Road
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 286-5741
Email: c.hamilton@cedar-rapids.org

angie cole, cprp

Awards
500 15th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 286-5734
Email: a.cole@cedar-rapids.org

cedar rapids

Conference - March 2020

Steven Jordison

Conference - Exhibitors
P.O. Box 906
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 291-4917
Email: steve@iapra.org

kelle omlid, CPRP

Fall Workshop - 2019
P.O. Box 800
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 576-7237
Email: komlid@city.ames.ia.us

Matt Boggess, CPRP

Legislative/Unite Team
701 A Street E
Vinton, IA 52349
Phone: (319) 472-4164
Email: vprdboggess@vintoniowa.net

Whitney Garcia

Membership/Grow Team
220 West 1st Street
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: (515) 963-3573
Email: wgarcia@ankenyiowa.gov

Matt Hibbard, CPRP

PCCEB
1506 8th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 248-1750
Email: mhibbards@ci.coralville.ia.us

CONTACT US