Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Email addresses will not be posted for security purposes to this page.  To contact the appropriate individual, please use the current Membership Director (PDF) which can be found on the “Members Side Only” of this website.

Officers / Executive Committee

Nick Schenck                        President

301 South 10th Street
Adel, 50003

Ryan Gourley, CPRP
Vice President

400 Washington Street
Burlington 52601

Carissa Williams, CPRP

3600 86th Street
Urbandale 50322


Kari Allen, CPRP

6300 Pioneer Parkway
Johnston 50131

Seth Staashelm, CPRP

4500 N 10th Street
Marion 52302

Molly Rupert, CPRP

1551 E. Martin Luther King Parkway
Des Moines 50311

Jason Thraen

112 3rd Street
Polk City 50226

Mark Brewick

P. O. Box 65320
West Des Moines 65320

Josh VandeKamp

805 University Ave
Waukee 50263

Committee Chairs

Austin Tasler

1900 NW 114th Street
Clive 50325

Betsy Tubbs

226 W 4th Street
Davenport 52801

Nick Schenck
Executive & Personnel

301 S 10th Street
Adel 50003

Matt Boggess
Leadership Institute

701 East A. Street
Vinton 52349

Gerald Kirk, CPRP

101 1st Street SE
Cedar Rapids 52401

Colby Vlieger

1210 NW Prairie Ridge Dr. 
Ankeny 50023