Aquatics CEU Workshop


Aquatic CEU Workshop is a three hour course held on Monday afternoons (exception - Workshop #9 in Sioux City) afternoons from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm. Instructors are Pool & Hot Alliance national award recipient, David Peters, and nationally certified Matthew Carrico.

This course is approved for 0.25 CEU towards CPRP or CPRE (Certified Park and Recreation Professional).

Course fee includes: instructors, handouts, break snacks, and CEU certificate.

Aquatic CEU Workshops 
(Approved for 2.5 hours by the Iowa Department of Public Health)

» Fee: $155/person - Non IPRA Member
» Fee: $125/person - IPRA Member

Register Online!
Registration Form (PDF)

Upcoming Workshop Dates & Locations

Monday, October 19, 2020 - Burlington

Monday, November 16, 2020 - Cedar Rapids

Monday, December 7, 2020 - Davenport

Monday, January 11, 2021 - Dubuque

Monday, January 25, 2021 - Cedar Falls

Monday, February 8, 2021 - Sioux City

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Altoona

Monday, March 15, 2021 - Iowa City

Monday, April 1, 2021 - Sioux City (AM class as part of the 2021 Conference)

Monday, April 12, 2021 - Clear Lake

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Cedar Rapids

Monday, June 14, 2021 - Fort Dodge

Monday, August 2, 2021 - Ames

Aquatics CEU Online Registration